APPEAL: Help us make this website ad-free. To know how you can help, Click Here.
The-Library-of-Shadows
The Library of Shadows
Score 8
Bookmark
Followed 5 people

The Library of Shadows

Read Full Book The Library of Shadows, Full Novel The Library of Shadows english, Read Book The Library of Shadows Online Free, The Library of Shadows Online, Read The Library of Shadows at Read Free Books Online.
Status: Completed Type: , Author: Released: September 5, 2023 Native Language: English Posted by: The-Books-Collector Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete The Library of Shadows on Read Free Books Online. You can also read The Library of Shadows free and no registration required.

Synopsis The Library of Shadows

Funny, moving, and heart-achingly real, this romantic romp and paranormal romcom debut—through a haunted library with trapdoors, ghosts, and memories—is full of great love that triumphs over even death, perfect for fans of Ninth House and Cemetery Boys.

Radcliffe Prep. The third most haunted school in the country, where a student disappearance isn’t uncommon and no one dares stay in the library after dark. And Este Logano enrolls with the hopes of finding her dead father.

Not literally, of course. She doesn’t believe in ghosts. Going to her dad’s school just seems like her best hope at figuring out who he was.

But then Este meets Mateo, who is maybe—probably—definitely—a real ghost. And an annoying one at that.

When Mateo frames Este for the theft of a rare book from the library’s secret spire and then vanishes, Este will have to track him down or risk being expelled and leaving Radcliffe early just like her father did.

Except following her father’s footsteps might be more dangerous than Este ever anticipated. As she investigates the library with its secret passageways, hidden tunnels, and haunted halls, she learns that the student disappearances aren’t just myth. And if she isn’t careful, she’ll be next.

Read The Library of Shadows

Chapters
Vol/Ch
Chapter Title
Release Date

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset