APPEAL: Help us make this website ad-free. To know how you can help, Click Here.
The-Assassin-Bride-The-King-and-The-Assassin-Book-1
The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1)
Score 9.4
Bookmark
Followed 39 people

The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1)

Read Full Book The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1), Full Novel The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1) english, Read Book The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1) Online Free, The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1) Online, Read The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1) at Read Free Books Online.
Status: Completed Type: , Author: Released: November 12, 2023 Native Language: English Posted by: The-Books-Collector Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1) on Read Free Books Online. You can also read The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1) free and no registration required.

Synopsis The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1)

The Selection meets Throne of Glass in this dark and twisted tale of a deadly bridal competition for the hand of a mysterious shadow king.

 

It is said that the Neverseen King comes for a bride every hundred years. I thought it was only legend . . . until he came for me.

 

I am one of twelve assassins forced to compete for the hand of our unseen king, who I’m beginning to doubt is even human at all.

Why he needs a bride, much less one who wields a blade, isn’t any of my business. All I’m trying to do is get out of here with my life and my heart intact. I don’t want to care about the mysteries I begin uncovering about the king, about why he never shows his face, about his palace that turns into a nightmare after dusk. I’m just trying to escape. But apparently, my choice is to win this competition or die.

I’m not dying.

And I’m definitely not falling in love with the Neverseen King.

 

The Assassin Bride is the first in series fantasy romance of an assassin and her Neverseen King, perfect for fans of The Serpent and the Wings of Night, Sylvia Mercedes, and Elise Kova who love dark, swoon-worthy heroes and a sweet (not steamy) slow-burn romance.

Read The Assassin Bride: (The King and The Assassin Book 1)

Chapters
Vol/Ch
Chapter Title
Release Date

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset