APPEAL: Help us make this website ad-free. To know how you can help, Click Here.
The-Fake-Out-An-utterly-hilarious-and-totally-heart-warming-romantic-comedy
The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy
Score 9
Bookmark
Followed 31 people

The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy

Read Full Book The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy, Full Novel The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy english, Read Book The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy Online Free, The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy Online, Read The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy at Read Free Books Online.
Status: Completed Type: , Author: Released: July 5, 2023 Native Language: English Posted by: The-Books-Collector Posted on: Updated on: View: ? Views
Read complete The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy on Read Free Books Online. You can also read The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy free and no registration required.

Synopsis The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy

I can’t lock up the library until the guy asleep at his desk leaves. Thank the universe for audiobooks because I could be here all night. But I see his mouth twitch at the exact moment a steamy kiss takes place. My face burns when I realize my headphones aren’t plugged in and my phone is at full volume.

It’s not every day you see a new face in my small hometown of Two Harts, let alone one belonging to an annoyingly handsome all-star NFL player. But for some reason Chris Sterns has decided that the library where I work is his go-to spot to hide from his mega-fans, and unfortunately, winding me up is his new favorite sport.

Being crowned “world’s sexiest man” has done little to curb his confident charm and when he somehow ropes me into his two-person book club, I can’t help warming to his endless positivity.

But when a photo of him stumbling out of a Las Vegas club with a woman in tow is leaked to the press, I can’t help but question whether his good boy persona is just an act.

And that’s far from the only answer I’m left searching for when Chris pops the question I’ve only ever heard in my favorite romance books. Did he really just ask me to marry him?

It’s not the proposal I was expecting, but with my mom’s medical bills piling up faster than I can pay them, and with the scandal threatening to ruin everything Chris has worked for; could an engagement be the perfect fake out for us both? Or is this a game we’ll both lose?

A totally uplifting and addictive friends-to-lovers romance full of laugh-out-loud moments. Perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Sarah Adams and Olivia Dade.

Read The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy

Chapters
Vol/Ch
Chapter Title
Release Date

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Options

not work with dark mode
Reset